MLeague 2019 – Grand Final Results and all the MVPs!

What a night it was! 😱

MLeague concluded with Grand Finals across all four divisions including a thrilling Premier Men’s match that went into extra time!

Results: St Therese def Geelong Cougars 59 – 53
Grand Final MVP: Guy Keane (St Therese)
Season MVP: Brodie Roberts (Sirens Netball)

Result: Parkville Panthers def Geelong Cougars 55 – 39
Grand Final MVP: Brodie Roberts (Parkville Panthers)
Season MVP – Male: Brodie Roberts (Parkville Panthers)
Season MVP – Female: Elle McDonald (Parkville Panthers)

Result: Northern Titans def Doncaster & Districts (Teal) 44 – 38
Grand Final MVP: Andrew Baker (Northern Titans)
Season MVP: Ben Bruitzman (Northern Titans)

Result: Fitzroy Phoenix def Ariels 44 – 33
Grand Final MVP: Andrew Lewis (Fitzroy Phoenix)
Season MVP – Male: Andrew Lewis (Fitzroy Phoenix)
Season MVP – Female: Kate Patterson (Fitzroy Phoenix) and Teah Edelmaier (St Kilda Bullets)

And if you wanted to know the Top 10 players in each division and Top 3 players from your team see below.

Top 10 Players per division:

Top 3 Players per team:

A huge thank you to Netball VictoriaDraft CentralMelbourne Sports Centres and our Sponsors CitySide SportsBusiness Services by Ren and Bryce Rowley PT.

That concludes the most successful year of MLeague ever, with more teams, more supporters and absolutely the most competitive season on record – the future sure is bright for Victoria’s premier men’s and mixed netball competition 🌟

Until MLeague 2020 next August 👋