Skip to main content

VMMNA Committee

The VMMNA committee is appointed each year at the Annual General Meeting. General Committee positions are appointed for 1 year terms, and Standing Committee are appointed for 2 year terms.


Sonya Febbo – President

Matt Blomeley – Vice President

Adam Franz – Treasurer

Sue Owen – Secretary

Craig Moore – M-League Coordinator

Maddie Noble – Uniform coordinator

Josh Schultz – Tour Manager

Jayden Cowling – Committee

Jake Noonan – Committee