VMNL President‏

It is with regret that I have to inform you that James McCallum has resigned as VMNL President.
James has been on the Committee since 2004 and has been instrumental to the growth in Men’s and Mixed Netball in Victoria and Australia.
James has other priorities which he must allocate more time to and can no longer fulfil the responsibilities of President.
While James will not be on the committee he wants to stay involved and will help where he can.
The committee will continue with all the normal activities. Refer to the following if you have any queries. If you wish to contact the committee please email – vmnl@mensnetballvic.com.au or fill in our contact form.

Committee Position Responsible for
Jody Viktorin Vice President
Grant Crocker Treasurer General Queries
Karen Wild Public Officer
Rennae Hilton Committee State Team Selections
Adam Boldiston Committee M-League
Brent England Committee Media & Communications
Matt Blomeley Committee
Dan Cooke Committee Team Officials – Coaches & Manager
Tammy Karkanakis Committee